Navn

Mailadresse

Skolen

info@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Flemming Nees 
  

nees@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Henrik Lind Jørgensen

henrik.lind@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Casper Stokholm

casper@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Gitte Pedersen

gitte@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Julie Plagborg

julie@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Mads Maretty

mads@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Lotte Bøg-Jensen

lotte@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Jakob Kristensen

jakob@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Louise Stephansen

louise@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Anne Holm Traberg

anne.holm@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Lone Søvndahl

lone@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Rasmus Porup

rasmus.porup@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Sara Lysdal

sara@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Søren G. Larsen

soeren.gahner@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Søren Lorenzen

soeren.lorenzen@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Rasmus Kilsmark Jensen

rasmus@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Carsten Sørensen

carsten@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Bettina Foged

foged@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Mette Holst

mette@lomborg-efterskole.dk

Jan Christensen

pedel@lomborg-efterskole.dk